Cúl Camps in big demand - some venues already sold out

Places in this year's Kellogg's GAA Cúl Camps are filling up very quickly.

A number of camp venues in Offaly are already sold out - including Ferbane, Banagher, Tullamore and Kilcormac.

The Cúl Camps website crashed earlier this week due to the high level of interest. Anybody interested in securing places in any of the camps is advised to book as soon as possible.

The camps include Gaelic football (boys and girls), hurling, camogie, rounders and other fun activities.

For more information and to book places on the camps, log on to https://www.kelloggsculcamps.gaa.ie/

The details of the Cúl Camps in Offaly are as follows below. The camps not marked 'sold out' had places available at the time of writing.

Cúl Camps - Offaly venues & dates

Ballinagar: Mon 27th July to Fri 31st July, supervisor David Hare.

Ballinamere: Mon 10th August to Fri 14th August, Liam O'Reilly (sold out).

Banagher: Mon 20th July to Fri 24th July, Ollie Walsh (sold out).

Birr: Mon 27th July to Fri 31st July, Michael Cleary.

Cappincur: Mon 24th August to Fri 28th August, David Hare.

Clara: Mon 17th August to Fri 21st August, Liam O'Reilly.

Coolderry: Mon 17th August to Fri 21st August, Michael Cleary.

CRC Gaels: Mon 3rd August to Fri 7th August, Michael Cleary.

Daingean: Mon 17th August to Fri 21st August, Liam O'Reilly.

Doon: Mon 27th July to Fri 31st July, Ollie Walsh.

Edenderry: Mon 27th July to Fri 31st July, Liam O'Reilly.

Ferbane: Mon 3rd August to Fri 7th August Ollie Walsh (sold out).

Gracefield: Mon 20th July to Fri 24th July, David Hare.

Kilcormac: Mon 20th July -to Fri 24th July Ollie Walsh (sold out).

Killeigh: Mon 17th August to Fri 21st August, David Hare (sold out).

Kinnitty: Mon 10th August to Fri 14th August, Michael Cleary.

Rath: Mon 3rd August to Fri 7th August, Michael Cleary.

Rhode: Mon 24th August to Fri 28th August, Liam O'Reilly.

Seir Kieran: Mon 10th August to Fri 14th August, Michael Cleary.

Shamrocks: Mon 20th July to Fri 24th July, Michael Cleary (sold out).

Shinrone: Mon 24th August to Fri 28th August, Michael Cleary.

Tubber: Mon 3rd August to Fri 7th August, Liam O'Reilly.

Tullamore: Mon 10th August to Fri 14th August, Ollie Walsh (sold out).

More from this Topic