Contact Us

Contact us

For all general editorial enquiries please email: news@offalyindependent.ie

Postal Address

Offaly Independent

C/O The Junction Business Innovation Centre

Unit 19H Axis Business Park

Clara Road

Tullamore

Co. Offaly

Tel: +353 (0) 57 93 26756

Editorial Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Tadhg Carey Editor 090 643 4300 editor@offalyindependent.ie
Newsroom Journalist 057 9326756 news@offalyindependent.ie
Deirdre Verney Deputy Editor 090 643 4321 deirdre.verney@westmeathindependent.ie
Kieran Galvin Sports Editor 090 643 4330 news@offalyindependent.ie

Advertising Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Padraic Martin Group Sales Manager 090 643 4310 padraic.martin@westmeathindependent.ie
Shane O’Neill Account Manager 057 932 6756 shane.oneill@offalyindependent.ie
Amanda Brady Advertising Sales 090 643 4313 amanda@offalyindependent.ie
Noelle Grouden Recruitment/ Classified 057 932 1403 noelle.grouden@westmeathindependent.ie
General Enquiries Display Advertising 057 932 6756 ads@offalyindependent.ie

 

Group Contact

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Mary McGuigan Group Commercial Manager 044 934 6710 mary.mcguigan@celticmediagroup.com

Dale Greenwood Group Business Manager 044 934 6720 dale.greenwood@celticmediagroup.com

Mark Phillips Print Manager 046 906 6600 mark.phillips@meathchronicle.ie

Joe Tone Pre Press Manager 044 934 6730 joe.tone@celticmediagroup.com

Ciara Cox Digital Marketing Manager 044 934 6733 digital@celticmediagroup.com

Martin O’ Brien Social Media/Videographer 046 907 9661 martin.obrien@meathchronicle.ie

 

Celtic Media Group Contact Information, November 2019